News

on stage

Check out which artists will be playing in the Cleveland area!

The Agora

  • Blue October: Friday, October 2

  • The Front Bottoms: Saturday, October 9

  • St. Vincent: Monday, October 18

  • The Driver Era: Thursday, November 18


The Grog Shop

  • Black Pistol Fire: Tuesday, October 12

  • Wavves: Friday, October 29

  • Smallpools: Thursday, November 11


Beachland Ballroom

  • The Satellite Era: Friday, October 1

  • Coco Montoya: Thursday, October 5

  • Weathers: Saturday, October 9

  • Lewis Del Mar: Monday, October 11

  • Beach Bunny: Saturday, November 21


Jacob's Pavilion at Nautica

  • Glass Animals: Friday, October 1

  • Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats: Wednesday, October 13


House of Blues

  • BBNO$: Tuesday, October 19

  • Dayglow: Friday, October 22

  • Banners: Friday, October 29

  • Bleachers: Wednesday, November 3

  • Jack Harlow: Wednesday, November 17


Rocket Mortgage Field House

  • Harry Styles: Monday, October 18

  • Rock Hall Induction: Saturday, October 30

  • Genesis: Tuesday, November 30

  • Machine Gun Kelly: Saturday, December 18